All About Images Blog

StoryBook Creator Makes DVD Cases

Posted on: April 16, 2012

I recently created a DVD to back up all my photo books (and one calendar) in Backup Photo Book Files. Now I have a custom DVD case to put it in. I took advantage of StoryBook Creator’s ability to create a custom project, added a photo frame for the first cover of each photo book, and printed the resulting project on an inkjet printer. The custom project I used was 10.75″x7.5″ although the required size may vary depending on the specific DVD case.

5 Responses to "StoryBook Creator Makes DVD Cases"

Looks fantastic Mark! Thanks for sharing your inspiration once again!

Mark, Peace & joy. THANK YOU! I somehow missed your post about Backup Photo Book Files…I have a ton that I have wanted to back up off my EHD…now that you have pointed out the PDF abilities in SB+ 4.0 I can do what you did…and make a cool cover for them too. Again thanks. *U* Kathleen

Love it!!! I’ve been making CD cases and labels in SBC for party favors, now I need to start making DVDs! Thanks Mark!

[...] Visit link: StoryBook Creator Makes DVD Cases [...]

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer

All opinions expressed in this blog are mine, not HID Global's.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 694 other followers

Become a Commenter and help support the operation of this blog!

Executive Commenter: $120/year Director Commenter: $60/year Senior Commenter: $30/year

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 162,501 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 694 other followers

